Contact Us

......................................................................................................................
Welcome to the Download Center


......................................................................................................................

Call for 24 HOUR SALES & SERVICE

Renew Valve & Machine Company
845 Monroe Street
Carleton, MI  48117

800-589-8215
734-654-2201 - Local Office
734-654-8839 - FAX Line
____________________________________

Outside Sales:

Scott Rorick
Scott@renewvalve.com

Doug Blair
Doug@renewvalve.com

Pete Zukowski
Pete@renewvalve.com

Dave Zimmerman
Dave@renewvalve.com

Tom Hering
Sales Manager
Pipeline Market Manager
Sealing Product Specialist
Tom@renewvalve.com
____________________________________

Inside Sales:

Shelley Kimberlin, Manager, Customer Service
Shelley@renewvalve.com

Sherry Champagne
Sherry@renewvalve.com

Lea Beasley
Lea@renewvalve.com
____________________________________

Gerald Frey -  Valve Technical Specialist

Bill Chinavare -  Motor Actuator & Controls Specialist

Tim Rorick - General Manager & Quality Control
____________________________________

J.B. Rorick - President, M.M.

We look forward to hearing from you.

800-589-8215
RENEW VALVE & MACHINE CO.
Industrial Valve - Sales and Repair